Quadzilla gets the 2014 CCCX XC series started in style.

Quadzilla made their presence felt in a big way at the 2014 CCCX XC series season opener with twenty four riders spread across the different classes. The highlights were three class wins. In addition there were numerous podiums and strong finishes in many classes.

Dennis Pham 6th Cat.1 Men 19-34

Alex Kramer 1st Cat.1 Men 35-44

Marco Boldt 7th Cat.1 Men 35-44

Paul Marshall 12th Cat.1 Men 35-44

John Raedeke 2nd Cat.1 Men 45-54

Spencer Noe 6th Cat.2 Men 19-34

Aaron Faupell 3rd Cat.2 Men 35-44

Harold Gomard 4th Cat.2 Men 35-44

Stu MacLennar 9th Cat.2 Men 35-44

Daymon Prewitt 14th Cat.2 Men 35-44

Dan King 16th Cat.2 Men 35-44

Pat Callhan 6th Cat.2 Men 45-54

Richard Jacinto 7th Cat.2 Men 45-54

Paul Young 10th Cat.2 Men 45-54

Ken Misin 11th Cat.2 Men 45-54

Steven Hatter 13th Cat.2 Men 45-54

Mark Anenberg 4th Cat.2 Men 55+

J.l. De Jong 5th Cat.2 Men 55+

Shiloh Ballard 1st Cat.2 Women 35-44

Charlie Clark 1st Cat.3 Men 19-34

Nate Bitting 7th Cat.3 Men 19-34

Justin Beck 9th Cat.3 Men 19-34

Craig Numoto 6th Cat.3 Men 45-54

Aussie Bob Horne 5th Cat.3 Men 55+


Cat.1 35-44 Men, 1st Alex Kramer

Cat.1 45-54 Men, 2nd place John Raedeke

Cat. 2 55+ Men, 4th Place Mark Anenberg, not pictured 5th Place J.L. De Jong

Cat. 2 35-44 Women, Winner Shiloh Ballard

Cat. 3 19-34 Men, Winner Charlie Clark

Cat.3 55+ Men, 5th Place Aussie Bob Horne

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

  • Follow Us on Facebook

  • Calendar

    February 2014
    S M T W T F S
    « Jan   Jan »
  • Sponsors of 2012 Campaign



    Healing Through Touch Massages


    Bertoni Eyewear


    SC Ale Works